• Shipped within 24 hours
  • Free shipping from: € 75 NL / € 95 EU
  • Authenticity guaranteed!
With gems in the 7 chakra colors
With gems in the 7 chakra colors €9,95

With gems in the 7 chakra colors

Nu 1 artikelen nog op voorraad
Article number: CHk2
EAN: 8784765088795
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Shipped within 24 hours
  • Free shipping in the Netherlands from €75, -
  • Free shipping in the EU from €95, -

Seven different gems

In this chakra pendant no less than 7 different gemstones have been processed. From top to bottom these are: Amethyst, quartz, Lapis lazuli, aventurine, yellow calcite, carnelian and Red jasper. These symbolize the seven chakras.

What are Chakras?

The word Chakra comes from Sanskrit and means 'wheel'. The origins of this can be found in Hinduism. A Chakra stands for an energy flow. The following Chakras are distinguished: crown chakra, forehead chakra, throat chakra, heart chakra, solar plexus chakra, sacral chakra and the root chakra.

Chakras and gems

All gems are connected to all chakras. These can help to get the energy flows back in balance. In this pendant each stone is connected to another Chakra.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »