7 chakra stones in a velvet bag
7 chakra stones in a velvet bag

7 chakra stones in a velvet bag

EUR 19,95

7 chakra stones in a velvet bag. A nice basic set to bring your energy flows back into balance.

In stock (7)
- +
  • Shipped within 24 hours
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Free shipping in the Netherlands from €75, -
  • Heeft u nog vragen? Bekijk onze meestgestelde vragen
Product description


The word Chakra comes from Sanskrit and means 'wheel'. The origin of this can be found in Hinduism. A Chakra represents an energy flow. The following Chakras are distinguished: crown chakra, forehead chakra, throat chakra, heart chakra, solar plexus chakra, sacrum chakra and the root chakra.

Chakra stones

This set consists of 7 Chakra stones:

  • • 7th chakra – Crown purple amethyst
  • • 6th chakra – Forehead, third eye silver aventurine
  • • 5th Chakra – Throat Blue Lapis Lazuli
  • • 4th chakra – Heart green aventurine
  • • 3rd chakra – Solar plexus yellow aventurine
  • • 2nd chakra – Sacrum orange aventurine
  • • 1st chakra – Basic root red jasper



The stones are between 3 and 4 cm. The bag has a size of 8 x 10 cm

Product information
Article code Chakra
EAN 8784765360341
Bank transfer PayPal Belfius iDEAL MasterCard Visa Maestro Bancontact / Mister Cash KBC American Express
My account
You are not logged in. Log in to make use of all the benefits. Or create an account now.
Language & Currency
Your cart is empty
Search suggestions
No products found...
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »